BLACK CITY DREAD. LP. Artist: Dub Funk Association. Label: Tanty Records

Stock Status: In Stock
You Will Earn 13 points with this purchase


Artist: Dub Funk Association
Label: Tanty Records
Condition: NEW
BLACK CITY DREAD LP - IN STOCK. ON SALE NOW - Limited Edition Release.
Track Listing:
Side A:
1. Heavyweight Situation
2. Far I Dub
3. Dub in the Arena
4. Hard Back Youth
Side B:
5. Africa Sent Us
6. A Chilled Out Version
7. Hustlers Version
8. The Chuzzler Well Set

A genuine limited edition 500 copy vinyl only release Black City Dread presents new exclusive tracks which will only be available on this vinyl LP Africa Sent Us Far I Dub The Chuzzler Well Set and a new version of the stand out track from the Roots of Dub Funk CD a haunting Hammond organ cut of Hustlers Choice Hustlers Version. Also featuring some of the popular cuts from the much sought after CD only albums Sounds of the Heavyweight and Roots of Dub Funk 1.


  • Artist: Dub Funk Association
  • Genre: Reggae / Dub
  • Label: Tanty Records
  • Weight: 0.24kg


Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product