DUB SAC. Artist: Dub Sac The Storytellers Doctor Echo. Label: Anicca Records

Stock Status: Sold Out
Sorry, this item is out of stock.
You Will Earn 9 points with this purchase


Artist: Dub Sac The Storytellers Doctor Echo
Label: Anicca Records
​​​​​​​DUB SAC - Featuring the Storytellers
​​​​​​​IN STOCK. ON SALE NOW. US Import
​​​​​​​Track Listing:
1 Dub Anthem
2 Bassy Man Dub
3 Skank For Mel
4 Everyday Is A Dub Day
5 Unit 1 Dub
6 Interlude2
7 The Elephant Dub
8 Fighting In The Streets Dub
9 Interlude
10 Dub Down The Walls
11 Jah Dubs Each And Everyone
12 Ancient Dub
13 Found Arte
​​​​​​​14 Ancient Man


  • Artist: Dub Sac, The Storytellers Doctor Echo
  • Genre: Reggae / Dub
  • Label: Ancca


Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!
Be the first to review this product